EMAILS/RAMAIS FUMEP
ADMINISTRAÇÃO CAMPUS adm.campus@fumep.edu.br 121(3412-1121)
Wagner José Menochelli wagner.menochelli@fumep.edu.br 121
Milton Guirão milton.guirao@fumep.edu.br 121
ALMOXARIFADO almoxarifado@fumep.edu.br 127 (3412-1127)
Thereza Brunelli de Camargo thereza.camargo@fumep.edu.br 127
ASSOCIAÇÃO FUNIONÁRIOS associacao.funcionarios@fumep.edu.br
AUDIO VISUAL audiovisual@fumep.edu.br 128
Silvio Hissashi Ivahashi silvio.ivahashi@fumep.edu.br 128
BANCO 173 (externo: 3413-7292/)
BIBLIOTECA biblioteca@fumep.edu.br 112(3412-1112)/113(3412-1113)
Guilherme Belíssimo guilherme.belissimo@fumep.edu.br 112
Jaime Luiz Bruschi Alonso Jaime.alonso@fumep.edu.br 113
Joelma Aparecida Macchi joelma.macchi@fumep.edu.br 113
Marcelo Nozella Gil marcelo.gil@fumep.edu.br 113
Penélope Barbanti Silveira de Camargo penelope.camargo@fumep.edu.br 113
BOLSA/CONVÊNIO convenio@fumep.edu.br
Thereza Brunelli de Camargo thereza.camargo@fumep.edu.br 145
CANTINA 150
CEDOC
Wagner de Almeida Sayão wagner.sayao@fumep.edu.br 113 (recado)
CEPP
CPG
cepp@fumep.edu.br
posgraduacao@fumep.edu.br
134 (3412-1134)
Felipe Roger Victor (Gerente) felipe.victor@fumep.edu.br 170
Clayton Daniel Maschietto (Ger. Integr.) clayton.masquietto@fumep.edu.br 170
Livia Riani Costa Cazonatto livia.cazonatto@fumep.edu.br 134
Carla Ramos Bettarello carla.bettarello@fumep.edu.br 134
Vera Lúcia Silveira Perroni vera.perroni@fumep.edu.br 134
COBRANÇA
Alexandra Patrícia Frassetto Ferreira alexandra.ferreira@fumep.edu.br 152 (3412-1152)
André Luiz Bertato andre.bertato@fumep.edu.br 152 (34-121152)
COMUNICAÇÃO
Nilma de Oliveira Moratori comunicacao@fumep.edu.br 169
COMPRAS /CONTABILIDADE compras@fumep.edu.br
Bernadety Padilha bernadety.padilha@fumep.edu.br 137 (3412-1137)
Michele Cristina Alves Desuó michele.desuo@fumep.edu.br 137 (3412-1137)
Antonio Carlos Gomes da Cruz antonio.cruz@fumep.edu.br 126 (3412-1126)
Marcelo Kalil Abraão marcelo.abraao@fumep.edu.br 137 (3412-1137)
COORDENAÇÃO COTIP coordenacao.cotip@fumep.edu.br 130/122 (3412-1122/ 3412-1130)
Adriana Ap. Alves Rossini adriana.rossini@cotip.com.br 130
Celia Regina Alves Storer celia.storer@fumep.edu.br 122
Coord. Cursos Técnicos
Marcos Bertanha
cursostecnicos.cotip@fumep.edu.br 122/130
Coord. Ensino Médio
Viviane C. O. Moretti
ensinomedio.cotip@fumep.edu.br 122/130
Coord. Pedagógica
Marco S. Taniguti
pedagogica.cotip@fumep.edu.br 122/130
COORDENAÇÃO EEP coordenacao.eep@fumep.edu.br 111 (3412-1111)
Édina Maria Torniziello Vitti edina.vitti@eep.br 123
Claudia Lúcia Lozano Signoretti claudia.signoretti@fumep.edu.br 111
Marcelo Padovani Sturion marcelo.sturion@eep.br 139/111

Coord. Administração

Alberto Martins Junior

administracao.eep@fumep.edu.br 156

Coord. Ciência da Computação

Clerivaldo José Roccia

computacao.eep@fumep.edu.br 153

Coord. Engenharia Ambiental

Paulo Edison Martins da Silveira

ambiental.eep@fumep.edu.br 124

Coord. Engenharia Civil

Antonio Carlos S. Coelho

civil.eep@fumep.edu.br 154

Coord. Engenharia Mecânica

Fernando de Lima Camargo

mecanica.eep@fumep.edu.br 155

Coord. Engenharia Mecatrônica

Anderson Rodrigo Rossi

mecatronica.eep@fumep.edu.br 172
Coord. Eng. de Produção
André de Lima
producao.eep@fumep.edu.br 175
Coord. Engenharia Computação
Luiz Camolesi Junior
engcomputacao.eep@fumep.edu.br 153
COZINHA 165
DIRETORIA COTIP
Marcos Joel Leite diretoria.cotip@fumep.edu.br (3412-1135)/135
Heliana Maria de Oliveira Seydell heliana.seydell@cotip.com.br (3412-1122)/122
DIRETORIA EEP
José Carlos Chitolina (Diretor) diretoria.eep@fumep.edu.br 115 (3412-1115)
Renato Soliani (Vice-Diretor) vicediretoria.eep@fumep.edu.br 178
DIRETORIA EXECUTIVA diretoria.executiva@fumep.edu.br 109 (3412-1109)
Antonio Carlos Giuliani diretor.executivo@fumep.edu.br 136
Maria Elisabete Negri Brisolla Elisabete.brisolla@fumep.edu.br 176
Estágio EEP estagio.eep@fumep.edu.br 139 (3412-1139)
Rosaria Vidal Gonzalez rosaria.vidal@eep.br 139 (3412-1139)
FINANCEIRO
Reginaldo Nunes (Diretor Financeiro) reginaldo.nunes@fumep.edu.br 110 (3412-1110)
José Ferreira Nascimento jose.nascimento@fumep.edu.br 126 (3412-1126)
JURÍDICO juridico@fumep.edu.br
LABORATÓRIOS
LAB. MECÂNICA lab.mecanica@fumep.edu.br 141
Abílio Manoel da Silveira Abilio.silveira@fumep.edu.br 141
Daniel Rodrigues Carlos daniel.carlos@fumep.edu.br 141
João Paulo Araujo joao.araujo@fumep.edu.br 141
Silvano Nolasco de M.oraes Filho silvano.moraes@fumep.edu.br 141
Projeto Mini-Baja Projeto.baja@fumep.edu.br 141
LAB. ELETRÔNICA lab.eletronica@fumep.edu.br 143
André Aparecido Campioni andre.campioni@fumep.edu.br 143
Mélissa Padilha Trapani Ali melissa.trapani@fumep.edu.br 143
LAB. QUÍMICA lab.quimica@fumep.edu.br 148
Claudemir Antonio Formaggio claudemir.formaggio@fumep.edu.br 148
Paula Mariano da Silva paula.silva@fumep.edu.br 148
LAB. SOLOS lab.solos@fumep.edu.br 163
LAB. CIVIL lab.civil@fumep.edu.br 163
MARKETING matketing@fumep.edu.br 116/161
PORTARIA 146
PROTOCOLO protocolo@fumep.edu.br 147
Maria Lucia Teixeira maria.teixeira@fumep.edu.br 147
RECURSOS HUMANOS rh@fumep.edu.br 118 (3412-1118)/133(3412-1133)
Maria de Lourdes R. Barbosa maria.barbosa@fumep.edu.br 133
Aline Montezelli aline.montezelli@fumep.edu.br 133
Fabiana Fernandes Marconi fabiana.marconi@fumep.edu.br 118
Mariângel Ribeiro de Mello mariangel.mello@fumep.edu.br 118
Marcelino Agostini de Campos marcelino.campos@fumep.edu.br 133
RESTAURANTE 144
SALA PROFESSORES COTIP 149
SALA PROFESSORES EEP 142
Gerson Luis Franco do Nascimento gerson.franco@fumep.edu.br 142
Aparecida Jacintho Aparecida.jacintho@fumep.edu.br 142
SECRETARIA COTIP cotip@fumep.edu.br 104 (3412-1104)/105 (3412-1105)
Benedita Ap. Zaghi Martins benedita.martins@fumep.edu.br 104
Aline F. B. Pizzinatto Aline.pizzinatto@fumep.edu.br 104
Liédja da Paz Lima Moura Liedja.moura@fumep.edu.br 105
SECRETARIA EEP eep@fumep.edu.br 101 (3412-1101)/ 102 ( 3412-1102)
Silmara Prata silmara.prata@fumep.edu.br 100
Ana Caroline Pistolini ana.pistolini@fumep.edu.br 101/102
Evandro de Souza Mangueira evandro.mangueira@fumep.edu.br 101/102
Laurinda José Miguel de Andrade laurinda.andrade@fumep.edu.br 101/102
Lilian Brieda Fabrício lilian.fabricio@fumep.edu.br 103 (3412-1103)
Magali Tereza Martinez Sancho magali.sancho@fumep.edu.br 101/102
Rony Mauro Pistolini rony.pistolini@fumep.edu.br 101/102
Roselaine Gil roselaine.gil@fumep.edu.br 101/102
SETOR DE CÓPIAS piracopias@fumep.edu.br 166
TESOURARIA financeiro@fumep.edu.br
Edson Barbosa edson.barbosa@fumep.edu.br 107 (3412-1107)
José Prezotto jose.prezotto@fumep.edu.br 120
kelly Cristina Trinca Marchesi Kelly.marchesi@fumep.edu.br 108 (3412-1108)
Maria Ap. Arana Sabadin aparecida.sabadin@fumep.edu.br 120
Marisa de Marco Lima marisa.lima@fumep.edu.br 106 (3412-1106)
T.I. ACADÊMICO ti.academico@fumep.edu.br 138
Ivano Custodio Ferreira ivano.ferreira@fumep.edu.br 138
Carlos Roberto Verneque carlos.verneque@fumep.edu.br 138
Fabio Gil fabio.gil@fumep.edu.br 138
Marcio R. Baldo Taglieta marcio.taglietta@fumep.edu.br 138
T.I. ADMINISTRATIVO ti.administrativo@fumep.edu.br 116 (3412-1116)
Cristiano Barbosa cristiano.barbosa@fumep.edu.br 116
Damaris Clemente de Camargo damaris.camargo@fumep.edu.br 116
Eliane Aparecida Vieira eliane.vieira@fumep.edu.br 161
Rogério Polizel Mendes rogerio.mendes@fumep.edu.br 116
Sérgio Duarte Yamanaka sergio.yamanaka@fumep.edu.br 161